Shop
Customer Reviews
RIVERVIEW FLORISTS
Local East Liverpool, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (56 reviews)
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Loved the flowers for my uncle. They were fresh, beautiful and arranged so beautifully. Also, they coordinated with the others sent. Thank you so much!
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The roses were beautiful and delivered when promised. The website was very user friendly.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The funeral arrangement was BEAUTIFUL . . . thank you so much!!!
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Sunday, March 6, 2017 was the second time I received the news late about the passing of someone close to us. As before, the service was the next Monday. Each time, I took a chance that Riverview Florists would receive my request(s) in time for the service. On each occasion, I stated the amount I wished to spend- when/where the flowers needed to be delivered. Each time I was billed the amount I had stated. Each time the arrangements were AWESOME!!!! Many thanks to Riverview Florists for jobs well done!!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Have used Riverview with satisfaction. found it easy to order online
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always wonderful fresh flower arrangements EVA DORNAN TX
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great flowers.
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great working with Riverview. Plant delivered on time and recipient loved it. A little pricey, when delivery charges are added in, compared to florists in our area. Not sure how they compare with others in eastern Ohio
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful florist
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful florist
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

My mother loved them.....beautiful
Date: Mar 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

They got my special order perfectly, even calling to make sure they understood the online order properly. The live plant was gorgeous, but the flowers used to ddecorate the plant were wilted and unattractive. Just a note for future orders like this!
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was impressed with the service. The item I ordered was no longer available and I received a call from Riverview telling me that and gave me other options for what I needed. I appreciated that.
Date: Nov 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great Service, delivery and set up. Thank you
Date: Sep 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

My shopping experience was swift and simple and I can only assume that my end result was lovely since I was at a long distance away from the situation and events. Thank you for your assistance.
Date: Jun 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great job and quick same day delivery!
Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Thank you for the great service you provided
Date: Jul 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Apr 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were amazing. I was very pleased the service.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

We were beyond pleased with the arrangement. It was perfect! Way beyond our expectations. Thank you for the beautiful flowers.
Date: Jan 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Everything was done by E mail and response was good. You notified me when the plant was delivered. I have received a card from a family member that the plant was beautiful.
Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent flowers.
Date: Dec 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Since I am from out of town it is hard to find a good florist that will deliver to the location I need. My MIL has always been pleased with her flowers, and delivery is prompt, even when I forget to call early
Date: Nov 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Fast service . Thank You
Date: Sep 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

Tip top stuff. I'll epxect more now.
Date: Sep 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My shopping experience was very delightful and easy.
Date: Aug 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Easy ordering. I received a thank you call saying that the plant was very beautiful. I have no hesitation ordering from Riverview Florists, I used to live near there and my very first job was there packing orchid corsages to send off at Easter time.
Date: Jul 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

The customer service along with the flower arrangement was PERFECT !!
Date: Jun 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Bouquet was beautiful, and per the sender, even more beautiful than the pictoral representation on the website. Thank you!
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

She said they were the most beautiful she had ever seen.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

I heard from my sister that the flowers were lovely. Thanks.
Date: May 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beautiful Arrangement...AS USUAL! THANKS!
Date: Dec 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

A very fresh nice arrangement.
Date: Oct 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Oct 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Oct 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Sep 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Sep 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Jun 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Jun 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great flowers, Mom was delighted and it really brightened her day to see us and the flowers too.
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

After getting extremely bad service from FTD, I went to your website to order flowers for my mother. On the website you wouldn't promise to deliver by Mother's Day. Since it was so late, I totally understood. You did deliver by Mother's Day; my mother loved the flowers. I was impressed by your arrangements for the recent funeral of my sister and now with this great service, I will definitely use you again when sending flowers to the ELO area. Thank you so much.
Date: Apr 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WV

I order from you just about every month, and you always do such a lovely job. My parents are always thrilled with your arrangements, and so am I. I greatly appreciate all of the care you take to make such pretty floral arrangements and they are always delivered on time. Your floral designers are the best! Thank you for a fantastic job!
Date: Apr 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AK

Your service was great. Ordering online was so easy. Your websight is so good and easy to use. I now have you saved in my bookmark. I will be ordering again from you. Delivery service was excellent too.
Date: Dec 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Your website was easy to manage - from looking at the "samples" to ordering the flowers. I am also impressed that your website automatically sent us confirmation of the order as well as confirmation of the delivery. If services is needed in your area again, I would be sure to call you first and have no problem recommending your services to others that may be in need in that area. Thank you.
Date: Jul 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

My sister said the plant was beautiful...and she was so delighted! Delivery person was very pleasant and the plant was delivered timely to the proper location. I was hoping to be able to choose the type of stuffed animal, i.e., dog, bear, etc. but there was no place on the website to select type of stuffed animal. I shall use your services again! Thank you! Vickey
Date: May 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

My mom is hard to please.Thank you for doing so.
Date: Feb 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

The Valentine's Day arrangement from my husband was beautiful - Thanks for helping make my day even more special!
Date: Jan 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

It was a beautiful arrangement and appreciated by all. Thank you!
Date: Jan 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

Simply beautiful! What a gorgeous arrangement your shop put together for our friends Fathers' funeral. We were very happy to see it had been delivered prior to our arrival and on very short notice. Thank you!!
Date: Jan 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thanks for the great service.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To East Liverpool, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

RIVERVIEW FLORISTS
415 E. 6th St.
East Liverpool, OH. 43920
Local: (330) 385-5714

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase